Islamabad Ramadan Calendar Sehar Iftar Timings 2018

Be set up to get the revived and exact Islamabad Ramadan Calendar Sehar Iftar Timings 2018 on Muslims supplication times. Islamabad is the capital city of Pakistan. You will have the ability to get the step by step Sehari and Iftari timings of Islamabad city. Explore this site to get the more information about the Ramadan timings of various urban groups of Pakistan


Islamabad Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018:

Islamabad Ramadan Calendar 2018 Stating Date: 16th May 2018
Islamabad Ramadan Calendar 2018 Ending Date: 14th June 2018

Updated Islamabad Ramadan Calendar 2018  Sehr Iftar Timings:




Ramadan

Date

Day

Sehr Time

Iftar Time

1 16th May Wednesday 3:30 7:02
2 17th May Thursday 3:29 7:03
3 18th May Friday 3:28 7:04
4 19th May Saturday 3:27 7:04
5 20th May Sunday 3:26 7:05
6 21st May Monday 3:25 7:06
7 22nd May Tuesday 3:24 7:06
8 23rd May Wednesday 3:23 7:07
9 24th May Thursday 3:22 7:08
10 25th May Friday 3:22 7:08
11 26th May Saturday 3:21 7:09
12 27th May Sunday 3:20 7:10
13 28th May Monday 3:19 7:10
14 29th May Tuesday 3:19 7:11
15 30th May Wednesday 3:18 7:12
16 31st May Thursday 3:17 7:12
17 1st June Friday 3:17 7:13
18 2nd June Saturday 3:16 7:13
19 3rd June Sunday 3:16 7:14
20 4th June Monday 3:15 7:15
21 5th June Tuesday 3:15 7:15
22 6th June Wednesday 3:15 7:16
23 7th June Thursday 3:14 7:16
24 8th June Friday 3:14 7:17
25 9th June Saturday 3:14 7:17
26 10th June Sunday 3:13 7:18
27 11th June Monday 3:13 7:18
28 12th June Tuesday 3:13 7:18
29 13th June Wednesday 3:13 7:19
30 14th June Thursday 3:13 7:19



RELATED POSTS: 

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ramadan Kareem © 2018 Frontier Theme