Updated Lahore Ramadan Calendar Sehar Iftar Timings 2018

In this article, you will the invigorated and correct Lahore Ramadan Calendar Sehar Iftar Timings 2018 out of a table edge. This site page will help the inhabitants of Lahore city with getting the consistently exact Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018 of each a basic way. You can in like manner get the step by step Lahore Prayer Times on Muslims supplication times site over a singular snap of the mouse. Explore this site to get the more information about the Ramadan timings of various urban groups of the world including diverse urban groups of Pakistan.


Check Also:

 

Updated Lahore Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018:

Lahore Ramadan Calendar 2018 Stating Date: 16th May 2018
Lahore Ramadan Calendar 2018 Ending Date: 14th June 2018

Fiqa Hanafi Lahore Ramadan Calendar 2018  Sehr Iftar Timings:




Ramadan

Date

Day

Sehr Time

Iftar Time

1

16th May Wednesday 3:33 AM 6:52 PM
2 17th May Thursday 3:32 AM 6:53 PM
3 18th May Friday 3:31 AM 6:54 PM
4 19th May Saturday 3:30 AM 6:54 PM
5 20th May Sunday 3:29 AM 6:55 PM
6 21st May Monday 3:28 AM 6:56 PM
7 22nd May Tuesday 3:28 AM 6:56 PM
8 23rd May Wednesday 3:27 AM 6:57 PM
9 24th May Thursday 3:26 AM 6:58 PM
10 25th May Friday 3:25 AM 6:58 PM
11 26th May Saturday 3:25 AM 6:59 PM
12 27th May Sunday 3:24 AM 7:00 PM
13 28th May Monday 3:23 AM 7:00 PM
14 29th May Tuesday 3:23 AM 7:01 PM
15 30th May Wednesday 3:22 AM 7:01 PM
16 31st May Thursday 3:22 AM 7:02 PM
17 01st Jun Friday 3:21 AM 7:03 PM
18 02nd Jun Saturday 3:21 AM 7:03 PM
19 03rd Jun Sunday 3:20 AM 7:04 PM
20 04th Jun Monday 3:20 AM 7:04 PM
21 05th Jun Tuesday 3:20 AM 7:05 PM
22 06th Jun Wednesday 3:19 AM 7:05 PM
23 07th Jun Thursday 3:19 AM 7:06 PM
24 08th Jun Friday 3:19 AM 7:06 PM
25 09th Jun Saturday 3:19 AM 7:07 PM
26 10th Jun Sunday 3:18 AM 7:07 PM
27 11th Jun Monday 3:18 AM 7:07 PM
28 12th Jun Tuesday 3:18 AM 7:08 PM
29 13th Jun Wednesday 3:18 AM 7:08 PM
30 14th Jun Thursday 3:18 AM 7:09 PM



RELATED POSTS: 

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ramadan Kareem © 2018 Frontier Theme