Vancouver Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018 – CANADA

In this article, you will find exact Vancouver Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018. You can moreover get the other Ramadan plan timings of other Canadian urban zones on this site. This site in like manner gives you latest information of various urban groups supplication timings including the other Islamic subjects.


 

Daylight Saving Time (DST): +1 hour 
DST Starts:
 Between 12th March → 5th November

Geographic Coordinates Of Vancouver City, Canada 
Latitude: 49.2827° N
Longitude: 123.1207° W

Coordinates Of Vancouver City in Decimal Degrees
Latitude: 49.2827
Longitude: -123.1207

Standard Time Zone: UTC/GMT -8 hours
Country: Canada
City: Vancouver

Muslims Vancouver Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018 – Canada:




Ramadan

Date

Day

Sehr Time

Iftar Time

1 16th May Wednesday 3:27 8:51
2 17th May Thursday 3:25 8:52
3 18th May Friday 3:22 8:53
4 19th May Saturday 3:20 8:55
5 20th May Sunday 3:18 8:56
6 21st May Monday 3:16 8:57
7 22nd May Tuesday 3:13 8:59
8 23rd May Wednesday 3:11 9:00
9 24th May Thursday 3:09 9:01
10 25th May Friday 3:07 9:02
11 26th May Saturday 3:05 9:03
12 27th May Sunday 3:03 9:04
13 28th May Monday 3:01 9:06
14 29th May Tuesday 2:59 9:07
15 30th May Wednesday 2:57 9:08
16 31st May Thursday 2:56 9:09
17 1st June Friday 2:54 9:10
18 2nd June Saturday 2:52 9:11
19 3rd June Sunday 2:50 9:12
20 4th June Monday 2:49 9:13
21 5th June Tuesday 2:47 9:13
22 6th June Wednesday 2:46 9:14
23 7th June Thursday 2:45 9:15
24 8th June Friday 2:43 9:16
25 9th June Saturday 2:42 9:16
26 10th June Sunday 2:41 9:17
27 11th June Monday 2:40 9:18
28 12th June Tuesday 2:39 9:18
29 13th June Wednesday 2:39 9:19
30 14th June Thursday 2:38 9:19




 

RELATED POSTS: 

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ramadan Kareem © 2018 Frontier Theme